Vancouver Movies

Vancouver Movies

Movies Coming Soon

Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday November 4, 2016

Crosscurrent (Chang Jiang Tu)


Someone to Talk To


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 25, 2016

Good Boy


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Saturday December 3, 2016

100 Streets


Friday December 9, 2016

Jackie


Lion


Miss Sloane


Nocturnal Animals


Office Christmas Party


Sadie's Last Days on Earth


Sugar Mountain


Saturday December 10, 2016

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin


Tuesday December 13, 2016

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway


Thursday December 15, 2016

National Theatre Live: No Man's Land


Friday December 16, 2016

Collateral Beauty


Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


Wednesday December 21, 2016

Assassin's Creed


Passengers


Sing


Friday December 23, 2016

A Monster Calls


Julieta


Sunday December 25, 2016

Fences


La La Land


Why Him?


Friday January 6, 2017

20th Century Women


Amityville: The Awakening


Silence


Underworld: Blood Wars


Saturday January 7, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco


Friday January 13, 2017

Hidden Figures


Live by Night


Monster Trucks


Mostly Sunny


Patriots Day


The Bye Bye Man


The Comedian


Friday January 20, 2017

Nelly


Split


Table 19


The Founder


The Red Turtle


xXx: Return of Xander Cage


Saturday January 21, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Roméo et Juliette


Monday January 23, 2017

Beware the Slenderman (HBO)


Friday January 27, 2017

A Dog's Purpose


Bastards


Gold


Resident Evil: The Final Chapter


Friday February 3, 2017

Collide


Paterson


Rings


Same Kind of Different as Me


The Space Between Us


Saturday February 4, 2017

Kiss & Cry


Friday February 10, 2017

Fifty Shades Darker


John Wick: Chapter 2


The Lego Batman Movie


Thursday February 16, 2017

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan


Friday February 17, 2017

A Cure for Wellness


Fist Fight


Patient Zero


The Great Wall


Friday February 24, 2017

Get Out


God Particle


Land of Mine


Rock Dog


Tulip Fever


Saturday February 25, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka


Friday March 3, 2017

Before I Fall


I, Daniel Blake


Logan


The Shack