Vancouver Movies

North Vancouver Movies

Movies Coming Soon

Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday September 30, 2016

Bazodee


Deepwater Horizon


I Belonged To You


L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties


M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story


Masterminds


Milton's Secret


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children


Mission Milano


Nikka Zaildar


Operation Avalanche


Operation Mekong


The Groom


Saturday October 1, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: The Merchant of Venice


Friday October 7, 2016

American Honey


Denial


Gun Runners


Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life


Mirzya


The Birth of a Nation


The Girl on the Train


Two Lovers and a Bear


Saturday October 8, 2016

The Adventure Club


Sunday October 9, 2016

National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea


Friday October 14, 2016

Certain Women


Kevin Hart: What Now?


The Accountant


Unless


Sunday October 16, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age


Thursday October 20, 2016

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance


Friday October 21, 2016

A Monster Calls


American Pastoral


Jack Reacher: Never Go Back


Keeping Up with the Joneses


Max Steel


Mean Dreams


Ouija: Origin of Evil


The Whole Truth


Tyler Perry's BOO! A Madea Halloween


Wednesday October 26, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Richard II


Friday October 28, 2016

Inferno


Marguerite


Moonlight


Friday November 4, 2016

Hacksaw Ridge


Loving


Marvel's Doctor Strange


The Eagle Huntress


Trolls


What Happened Last Night


Wednesday November 9, 2016

Almeida Theatre: Richard III


Friday November 11, 2016

Almost Christmas


Arrival


Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk


Shut In


Wednesday November 16, 2016

All Eyez on Me


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 18, 2016

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them


The Edge of Seventeen


Wednesday November 23, 2016

Allied


Bad Santa 2


Bleed for This


Moana


Rules Don't Apply


Friday November 25, 2016

Manchester by the Sea


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Thursday December 1, 2016

André Rieu: Christmas with André


Friday December 2, 2016

Incarnate


Kidnap


The Other Half


Friday December 9, 2016

La La Land


Lion


Miss Sloane


Nocturnal Animals


Office Christmas Party


Thursday December 15, 2016

National Theatre Live: No Man's Land


Friday December 16, 2016

Collateral Beauty


Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


The Founder


The Space Between Us


Wednesday December 21, 2016

Assassin's Creed


Passengers


Sing


Friday December 23, 2016

Julieta


Mostly Sunny


Sunday December 25, 2016

Gold


Why Him?