The Lost City

The Lost City

Score: 6.43 / 10

Director: Adam Nee
Producer: Liza Chasin, Sandra Bullock, Seth Gordon
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Sandra Bullock, Channing Tatum, Daniel Radcliffe, Da'Vine Joy Randolph, Oscar Nuņez, Patti Harrison, Raymond Lee, Ines Sastre, Kenneth Canaan, Gonzalo Menendez, Brad Pitt
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 112 minutes

Write a Review


The Lost City movie reviews

  • 3

    The Lost City

    Sunday, March 27, 2022 7:21:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My first time back to a movie theatre in 2 years and I was so disapppointed.

  • 9

    The Lost City

    Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:53:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We rarely go to the theater anymore due to the lackluster options. Love Sandra Bullock though so had to see this one. The whole family enjoyed this movie!

  • 9

    The Lost City

    Saturday, March 26, 2022 10:43:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Romance, suspense, and comedy all rolled into one ! We enjoyed the movie so much we went back and saw it a second time

  • 10

    The Lost City

    Friday, March 25, 2022 9:41:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I laughed so hard my eyes watered! Jack Trainer was excellent! If you are looking for a chance to relax and get lost, this movie is the one.

  • 10

    The Lost City

    Friday, March 25, 2022 1:47:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A total blast!

  • 10

    The Lost City

    Thursday, March 24, 2022 12:45:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super cute! All the characters are entertaining and funny. Some hilarious lines from each of them. Will watch it again.

  • 10

    The Lost City

    Tuesday, March 22, 2022 12:25:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw an advanced screening and it was hilarious!

  • 9

    The Lost City

    Friday, March 11, 2022 5:45:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. This may be the best thing Daniel Radcliffe's ever done!

  • 9

    The Lost City

    Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:11:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first great action movie of 2022! Five stars!

  • 10

    The Lost City

    Thursday, March 10, 2022 3:19:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such good fun!