Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.84 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 3, 2022 4:10:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I sure hope I'll be able to purchase a DVD of this movie. It's for sure a re-watch. Funny, challenging, existential, noir, brilliant acting, mind-bending, touching.

  • 5

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:36:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the strangest movies I've ever seen, still not really sure what it was about lol..but glad I saw it!!!!It's great to be back at the movies!!!!

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:39:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I get the multiple universes theory. But this movie set it up in an awkward way and could not pull it back together in a way that engages your mind. It rambled and tried too hard to be clever. I wanted to just quit watching but stayed thinking it would redeem itself. But bad movies never redeem themselves..

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, April 28, 2022 2:42:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie left a big impression on me, maybe I should call my mom more often.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, April 26, 2022 3:04:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was truly an emotional journey. It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me laugh until I cried. It really touched on a lot of things I've been feeling lately, I'm sure things that a lot a lot of people have been seeing since the pandemic actually. What is my path in life? Have I made mistakes? Would things have turned out differently if...? What makes life worth living? The quote that her husband says, something like "In another life, I would have loved to just do laundry and taxes with you" made me bawl. Oh, and by the way, don't bring young kids unless you want to explain what a d**do is. One family in the same theatre as me made that mistake, haha. Anyways, great film!

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, April 25, 2022 6:12:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie made no sense to either my wife or I. Left midway thru the show.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, April 24, 2022 9:20:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. It makes no sense. Left after one hour. Never been to a movie like this before. Total waste of time. Sorry there is no 0/5 stars.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, April 24, 2022 5:06:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hipster nonsense with Jamie Lee Curtis as a villainous old man.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, April 23, 2022 12:34:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Buckle up folks this movie will bring emotion from depths you haven't touched in years. Visually awesome as well.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, April 22, 2022 1:42:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This show is a waste of time and money. I really donít know who wrote the script but they have a very weird imagination.