Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.84 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:37:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great cast, very crass, attempt at humor but never delivered. very disappointed, should have got my money back

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:14:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rarely have I watched a movie that captured my attention and made me feel all my emotions! I wasnít ready!! I will watch it several times to fully understand it and give it the deep respect to the art that it deserves. The cast was stellar and roles were well chosen. The storyline though not new was very very deep and answered a lot of questions I have wondered about for a long time. Watch it for itís intellectual challenge. Itís not for shallow thinkers or people with the inability to think cognitively and thatís ok too. There are other genres out there to be watched and enjoyed.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, May 20, 2022 4:18:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is a trap waste of time, neither entertaining now visually stimulating. I'm sorry I paid good money just to sit through this nonsense, those who gave it high marks must be completely out of their minds.

  • 8

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, May 19, 2022 11:28:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star rating systems are so dumb for this movie. it was mostly entertaining from a "I wonder what's next" in terms of humorous random crap, but just past some vague midway point it turned into a yet another sappy mother daughter movie. I couldn't wait for it to end. I did laugh here and there because it was silly fun, but i also had to force a laugh at many points because i felt bad for everyone involved with the production who were duped into thinking this was going to be a brilliant splicing of culture gender family romance issues. Go see it if you are sick of the other fantasy / superhero movies on the board, but, be forewarned, you may want to leave halfway through once you realize its not going to be something new.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:19:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film has a hundred fresh and interesting ideas when most have one or maybe two

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 16, 2022 4:08:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny. I enjoyed this movie. I found it to be way more entertaining than dr. Strange

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad fell asleep and still woke up before it ended

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:18:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is perfect. You have to pay attention to understand it and it requires you to think for yourself and not have the answers to all your questions spoonfed to you like a child.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:14:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is very bad! 👎

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, May 14, 2022 7:13:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is so bad, I left three times to use the washroom and was just trying to stay out as long as I could. On one such trip I looked up how long the run time was and was devastated to learn 2 hr 20 mins. Total waste of your time you will never get back.