Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.84 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 4, 2022 1:38:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a steaming worthless pile of cow dung.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, June 3, 2022 7:28:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It sucked!

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 31, 2022 5:58:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the few movies that even made me think about the movie on Blu-ray even before it's released

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 31, 2022 2:06:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It gave me a lot to consider about how to live life.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, May 25, 2022 8:08:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The concept of intersecting timelines is an excellent one. They went on to jumble a lack of story, horrible acting, and pointless slapstick violence. I lasted an hour. I want my money and my hour back. AND I want whatever drugs those that rated this mess 5 stars were on.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this has to be the worst movie i ever seen

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022 1:08:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Contemporary hipsterism. It's just masturbation and it's really insulting if you think about it. Watch a John Huston picture instead.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 4:36:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The star studded cast is mind blowing. This absurd but thought provoking movie had all the things. Complex family relationships, ridiculous humour and a complex multiverse concept that had you at the edge of your seat for hours. Itís in my top three movies ever. I donít know if you can hate it and be my friend.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 1:16:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great rapid emotional and unique

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 12:49:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is incredible, I have absolutely no understanding of the low star ratings on here; in fact, this is the only place I've seen so many low ratings for this movie. I would question that fact as strange and not let these negative reviews dissuade you from watching this movie.