Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.84 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:57:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cast was fantastic and the plot engaging. I loved this movie!

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, June 16, 2022 11:57:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every piece of this movie is incredible. A genuinely unique film that made me laugh really hard, and also had me ready to cry. It felt like a true expression of what it means to be human and all the beauty and garbage that comes with it. After years of prequels, sequels, remakes, and retold stories this was a refreshing and delightful movie experience.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seems like a coordinated and ugly attack on a good movie. Read the reviews and see what I mean about the low ones. Someone is a hater.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:38:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well made movie with regard to the multiverse concept--but even moreso thematically in just about everything that matters to us as human beings: our place in the universe as a species and also as individuals, our relationship with family, our relationship with our significant others, philosophies on life, existence, what matters--everything. The dialogue is on, the comedy is gold and the acting is on point, and the movie is just a beautiful construction for what it is trying to tell us about what matters in life. Finally, it's a very unique movie. It's like watching several at once, all happening at the same time, and somehow making sense. A real triumph of movie-making, both artistic but also relatable and accessible, in a sea of oftentimes garbage.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, June 10, 2022 12:28:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved it, super mind blowing. Open your mind to the possibilities of the infinite. xoxo Joseph & Madzia

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, June 9, 2022 1:28:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nonsensical, chaotic, gaping plot holes, and a dismally executed concept. Far, far too long. One of the worst movies I've ever seen. You'd be better off burning your money.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, June 8, 2022 6:01:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Easily one of the best movies all year so far. Also the best mutliverse movie so far.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, June 6, 2022 12:40:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie overall...with the exception of Jamie Lee Curtis who was brilliant. Extremely noisy/chaotic with little to no plot. Save your $$.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, June 5, 2022 3:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't understand how this movie is getting good reviews. It was a terrible movie with a somewhat interesting concept ruined by endless action scenes. This movie tried too hard for gruesome, absurd and phallic shock value. I wish I could get a refund on my time.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 4, 2022 7:33:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Erratic script, acting behavior bad over acting, sexually unnecessarily disgusting, not entertaining. I was offended and left before it ended. Zero entertainment value. Please find better scripts. They are out here.