Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Rating: PG
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, August 8, 2022 1:17:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a real person and can not understand how this movie is getting good reviews. It was a terrible movie with some funny scenes and decent action scenes. This movie tried too hard and is absurd. My sister and I kept thinking it was going to get better at some point, but we finally walked out somewhere near the end. I consider this one of the worst movies I have ever seen

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, August 6, 2022 3:45:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The universe is meaningless and chaotic, but our lives, relationships, and choices create our experiences. A wonderful film for those ready to laugh at the strange and unexpected one moment, and then tear up the next.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, August 1, 2022 3:23:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is so clearly just bots downvoting the movie and talking bad about it. Less than 8% of the votes are 2-4 stars. Almost everyone voting/commenting either loved the movie or hated it, which is quite rare. If this is Hollywood trying to steer attention to another movie, it's very pathetic.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, July 30, 2022 2:19:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is filled with sexual innuendo, including plugs up butts while doing karate moves, weiners on fingers oozing jiz, dildos, etc. I was really disgusted by all the raunchiness, but this is the BS Hollywood smears in our faces.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, July 23, 2022 2:31:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main character was jumping from one dimension to another dimension as the same character. Was she hoping for a better life without changing herself? I never really got this movie or what it was trying to convey. I left half way through.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, July 15, 2022 2:50:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There are more layers to this movie than there are shades in the Grand Canyon. It activates so many senses and emotions, bringing the viewer close to their own abyss, and draws them back with an ironic hilarity inspired by our most universal human conditions. Be prepared for a tour de confusion and potential challenges to your view of reality and your place in it. But also prepare yourself to be changed upon watching it. This movie should win all the awards.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, July 11, 2022 4:18:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Creepy movie will appeal to perverts.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, July 8, 2022 2:02:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An absurdist, comedy, action, drama movie dealing with alternate universes and mother daughter relationships.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, July 4, 2022 1:41:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    hateful, boring, and unempathetic people exist in this world and often feel extremely uncomfortable when faced with these personal realities. go see this movie! itís gross, wild, and emotional, just like human beings :)

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 25, 2022 6:56:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "Profundity" for stupid people.