Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Score: 6.78 / 10

Director: Andy Serkis
Producer: Amy Pascal, Avi Arad, Hutch Parker, Kelly Marcel, Matt Tolmach, Tom Hardy
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Hardy, Woody Harrelson, Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris, Reid Scott, Stephen Graham
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 97 minutes

Write a Review


Venom: Let There Be Carnage movie reviews

  • 9

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:20:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really fun, entertaining, funny and enjoyable movie! Had great action, fight scenes and an awesome ending! laughed a lot too!! going to see again

  • 2

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Monday, November 8, 2021 4:29:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sadly this movie is abysmal trash. Worse than Shang Chi. Worse than Black Widow. Worse than captain marvel. Worse than Batman returns and Batman and robin. It's BAD BAD BAD. All around bad.not good.

  • 6

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Monday, November 8, 2021 12:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another attempt at the 'anti-hero' by trying to reform an alien psycho serial killer, Venom, by having him satiate his blood lust by geeking chickens instead of humans, but it's O.K. if he beheads a human criminal once in a while. Meanwhile his prodigy, Carnage, behaves the way Venom is suppose to, but Venom is the hero? Both Venom and Carnage are equally dangerous to humanity.

  • 9

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Monday, October 18, 2021 11:41:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I laughed so much I almost cried! The duality is great. The funniest scary movie ever

  • 10

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The moive was awesome I canít wait to get it on 4K and I can wait until the 3rd one comes out

  • 8

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:49:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this silly but fun movie! Just so nice to be back at the cinema!

  • 4

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Saturday, October 2, 2021 8:50:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it was not that good would not recommend if you are nine and under.

  • 5

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Friday, October 1, 2021 5:45:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's ok. Not much of a story, and it's kind of random. Not much character developments and Venom and Carnage powers are rather boring. But it's worth watching for the action.

  • 8

    Venom: Let There Be Carnage

    Friday, October 1, 2021 2:06:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My Friend and I saw the Opening Yesterday and it was fun. The Graphics were pretty cool. I still thought very good after the first one I saw. I wasn't Disappointed.