Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

Score: 8.05 / 10

Director: Anthony Fabian
Producer: Anthony Fabian, Guillaume Benski, Xavier Marchand
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Lesley Manville, Isabelle Huppert, Jason Isaacs, Anna Chancellor, Lambert Wilson, Alba Baptista, Lucas Bravo, Rose Williams
Running Time: 92 minutes

Write a Review


Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris movie reviews

  • 10

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Saturday, August 6, 2022 2:40:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actors were great and story and scenery a pleasure.

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Friday, August 5, 2022 2:28:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This will stand to be a timeless classic over the coming years. Absolutely loved this movie. I never thought a great movie without all the bad (sex, violence, f-bomb/slang, immoral ethics), would ever be made again. Itís sad that the majority of our society and culture, feeds off anything negative or bad, and many now view what is bad, to be good. This movie is all about the goodness in a personís heart and their impact on others. If anyone hates this film, it would say a lot about their character. Thought it was brilliantly done. Reminds me of the class of Audrey Hepburn and her beautiful movie classics. Since this movie is about Dior/fashion, itís a chic flick without question, but one worth seeing. I will be seeing it again next week!

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Wednesday, August 3, 2022 12:29:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Simple story set in Paris........Loved it!

  • 7

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Monday, August 1, 2022 7:16:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was not my usual type of movie to go see but I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it! Refreshing and fun!

  • 10

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Sunday, July 31, 2022 9:01:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie has humor, some pathos, and is a character study. It proves that what goes around comes around. Completely charming!

  • 1

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Sunday, July 31, 2022 1:53:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Have nothing goog to say about his film: ridiculous premise, followed by more absurd and boring events. Unbelievable, badly written and, with exception of the principal actress, badly acted. Can't imagine why so many reviewers thought it was charming. My assessment was shared by a friend who left in the middle of the film because she couldn't bear watching it..

  • 10

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Sunday, July 31, 2022 10:55:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was delightful! I gave it 5 stars not because it is Oscar worthy but due to the quality of acting, casting and entertaining quality.

  • 5

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Friday, July 29, 2022 9:48:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was like the 50's better suited for tv

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Monday, July 25, 2022 1:03:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everyone should see this movie

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Sunday, July 24, 2022 2:09:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Costumes were gorgeous. Nice to see a movie with no gun battles or murders. Probably will watch again.