Jurassic World Dominion

Jurassic World Dominion

Score: 6.06 / 10

Release Date: June 10, 2022
Director: Colin Trevorrow
Producer: Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Sam Neill, DeWanda Wise, Mamoudou Athie, B.D. Wong, Omar Sy, Isabella Sermon, Campbell Scott, Justice Smith, Scott Haze, Dichen Lachman, Daniella Pineda
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 147 minutes

Write a Review


Jurassic World Dominion movie reviews

  • 2

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:51:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They are using the Force to tame the dinos now. Terrible, stupid movie.

  • 10

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:58:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An absolute thrill-ride! They better do another one; this series could go on forever!

  • 10

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:41:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best JURASSIC ever!

  • 9

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Friday, August 5, 2022 11:59:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Solid Movie

  • 2

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Sunday, July 31, 2022 8:31:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jurassic Park movies are becoming more and more woke. We watch movies to be entertained and to forget about politics.

  • 7

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Friday, July 29, 2022 7:55:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Plot was predictable, but I enjoyed the dinosaur attacks. There was a few seconds here and there of weak attempts at wokeists stuff...but got a few good laughs and enjoyed the crazy idea of dinosaurs running around everywhere. All and all, I give it four stars for not having a bunch of in your face lgbtqrst++++$#@ stuff. Still won't take my kids, but it was fun.

  • 8

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Tuesday, July 12, 2022 7:05:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Non stop action, well done overall and super good acting.

  • 1

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Monday, July 11, 2022 6:44:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More bread and circuses for the easily-pacified masses.

  • 9

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Saturday, July 9, 2022 4:57:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie was very good, I liked it and thought they did an excellent job, did not put me to sleep like other new rated 5 star movies did.

  • 4

    Jurassic World Dominion

    Friday, July 8, 2022 8:54:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tired plot line. Wasted money for a movie that had same old characters. The look on many of their faces was, I am actually getting paid and they still didnít look like they were having fun with their characters.Sad to see this is the best a big budget film can do. I could barely keep my eyes open and if it wasnít so loud I could have really fallen to sleep. Bad film.