Godzilla vs. Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong

Score: 6.16 / 10

Release Date: March 31, 2021
Director: Adam Wingard
Producer: Alex Garcia, Brian Rogers, Eric McLeod, Mary Parent
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Alexander Skarsgård, Millie Bobby Brown, Rebecca Hall, Brian Tyree Henry, Shun Oguri, Eiza González, Julian Dennison, Kyle Chandler, Demián Bichir
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Godzilla vs. Kong movie reviews

  • 1

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Thursday, April 22, 2021 2:03:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If not for Rebecca Hall this would have been a tv-movie.

  • 2

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:31:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ...A KINO VS. GINO movie! My goodness, how the mighty have fallen!

  • 2

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:15:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lousy. This was already bad, and then that infuriating fat bastard from Deadpool 2 shows up, sinking it completely. Miss it!

  • 9

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Monday, April 19, 2021 2:04:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing and exciting.

  • 10

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Saturday, April 17, 2021 10:22:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just from the reviews it looks like all the socialist libtard CNN worshipers are spitting their Hate for this movie. Just on that alone I know this movie is great. I'm taking the entire family to see it tomorrow.

  • 6

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:43:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The battle scenes were terrific - character development not so much.

  • 9

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:29:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie, the scenery and the fight scenes were amazing. Loved it!

  • 4

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Monday, April 12, 2021 8:53:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't expecting much, and I got it. Dumb spectacle. This can't hold a candle to SHIN GODZILLA or GODZILLA GMK, but will evidently please the fools who can't differentiate between popular success and actual craftsmanship.

  • 10

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Monday, April 12, 2021 4:25:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome fights n great continuation of the story!

  • 9

    Godzilla vs. Kong

    Monday, April 12, 2021 11:14:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOTS OF ACTION! BLOCKBUSTER. GODD CLEAN FAMILY MOVE. You with the one star rating the numbers at the box office speaks volumes.