Avatar: The Way of Water

Avatar: The Way of Water

Score: 7.02 / 10

Director: James Cameron
Producer: James Cameron, Jon Landau
Studio: 20th Century Studios
Starring: Sam Worthington, Zoe Saldana, Sigourney Weaver, Stephen Lang, Kate Winslet, Cliff Curtis, Joel David Moore, CCH Pounder, Edie Falco, Brendan Cowell, Jemaine Clement, Jamie Flatters, Britain Dalton, Trinity Jo-Li Bliss, Jack Champion, Bailey Bass
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 192 minutes

Write a Review


Avatar: The Way of Water movie reviews

  • 10

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Tuesday, March 21, 2023 3:39:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Highly recommend for everyone to watch. Avatar: The way of the water was an outstanding movie.

  • 0

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Tuesday, March 21, 2023 3:38:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Highly recommend for everyone to watch. Avatar: The way of the water was an outstanding movie.

  • 6

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Sunday, March 12, 2023 11:33:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Blue is a great color for people. Tails are cool too. It was great to see Sigourney Weaver. But the movie was actually boring because it bogged down in chaos and violence. I wondered when the assault would end.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Tuesday, March 7, 2023 3:12:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The resolution of the graphics is stunning. I was dazzled watching this in 3D I found myself ducking away from the moving objects. This movie is a real winner Cameron is a great director.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Saturday, March 4, 2023 6:39:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The world building is great! Itís an immersive story with lots of lore and interesting characters, especially the neurodivergent girl with psychosis who is very relatable. I just wish the scene when the whale gets his revenge was a little better. The part when that guyís arm comes off was so fake and obviously CGI, itís just disappointing.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Tuesday, February 21, 2023 8:45:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked how Jake Sully was the main character. Pandora was awesome I like how they sniped them with bow and arrows it was awesome.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Saturday, February 11, 2023 9:46:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an incredible movie! Everything about this movie was beautiful. You have to see it in 3D and in Imax to fully enjoy it. This is not something you watch on television. The timing is perfect, goes by so fast. Great story line and special effects...I don't think anyone can make a better movie than this. Enjoyed it better than the first Avatar movie. Everyone's eyes were glued to the screen and I heard screams lol of excitement during the scenes. Beautiful animation and scenery. How can anyone hate this movie? Keep an open mind to see movies that are different. I see a lot of movies and this one made me cry and laugh. So much work went into this movie for sure. It will go down in history as a masterpiece. Wow! Pandora is beautiful 😍

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Tuesday, February 7, 2023 10:13:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great getaway movie.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Monday, February 6, 2023 11:11:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    From begining to end it was great.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    Monday, February 6, 2023 10:20:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Made me cry a good way. It was just all around a good watch. Didnít realize it was three hours long though.