See How They Run

See How They Run

Score: 8.36 / 10

Director: Tom George
Producer: Damian Jones, Gina Carter
Studio: Searchlight Pictures
Starring: Sam Rockwell, Saoirse Ronan, Adrien Brody, Ruth Wilson, Reece Shearsmith, Harris Dickinson, David Oyelowo, Charlie Cooper
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 98 minutes

Write a Review


See How They Run movie reviews

  • 9

    See How They Run

    Thursday, October 6, 2022 9:31:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Reminded me of a screwball comedy from the 1930s. Lots of gags that recalled Abbott & Costello et al, yet a very strong plot. Any picture that makes me laugh out loud is good, and this is an well spent two hours. Highly recommended.

  • 9

    See How They Run

    Wednesday, October 5, 2022 12:28:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny and entertaining, as Brits do so well.

  • 8

    See How They Run

    Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:48:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good, funny, well-developed mystery. Colorful characters and rapidly moving plot.

  • 9

    See How They Run

    Friday, September 23, 2022 12:56:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well-developed characters, a well-acted, exciting plot, and a setting that accurately reflects the period make this movie worth watching. It was fun viewing an Agatha Christie novel on the big screen. I highly recommend this film to movie lovers!!

  • 8

    See How They Run

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 9:14:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the characters, performances were great. Different than the usual Agatha Christie type of movie.

  • 10

    See How They Run

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:24:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An Agatha Christie spoof. Dry, British-style humor. It's very good. Resembles the movie Clue. For mystery fans only. If you don't love this type of thing, you won't get it. Fast and funny.

  • 7

    See How They Run

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:05:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DO see it ! Good mystery story will keep you guessing the whole time. I did enjoy it.

  • 9

    See How They Run

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 1:19:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't want this move to end!

  • 9

    See How They Run

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:08:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best film I've seen in a while

  • 9

    See How They Run

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:06:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the plot. The acting is really good and enjoyed the characters as presented, which reflects good direction. This film will make you laugh and have a good time. You'll stay tied to the scene for the full movie