The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Score: 5.5 / 10

Release Date: June 04, 2021
Director: Michael Chaves
Producer: James Wan, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Patrick Wilson, Vera Farmiga, Ruairi O'Connor, Sarah Catherine Hook, Julian Hilliard
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 112 minutes

Write a Review


The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It movie reviews

  • 1

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11:10:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you've never seen a real horror film you may like this garbage.

  • 5

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Tuesday, June 22, 2021 11:06:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    In horror movie history, the ‘Part 3’ of the series is usually awful or boring as the producers are trying all the trick or treats from the first 2 films. Not the case here. This one is generous with the scares and remember, these characters are based on real people who witnessed all kinds of demonic stuff in old houses and haunted places. Most of what they saw and observed cannot be defined or explained by our modern experience. There is a very spooky scene deep in the woods someplace that will creep you out. And the ‘entity’ in the mourgue? Oh my God! Check out the third and (probably not final ) chapter of The Conjuring!

  • 2

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Sunday, June 20, 2021 4:13:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just as terrible and unscary as the other films. James Wan's incompetence and stupidity are all over this even if he didn't direct it.

  • 6

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Thursday, June 17, 2021 3:12:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not the scariest Not the dullest Still worth watching

  • 9

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Monday, June 14, 2021 12:55:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best horror movie I’ve seen in years. Definitely lived up to the hype. Highly recommend

  • 10

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Saturday, June 5, 2021 2:55:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've watched the series of movies leading up to the devil made me do it and I can tell u this, I was on the edge of me seat most of the movie by far hands down love horror movies this one sure did fit the bill

  • 2

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Saturday, June 5, 2021 1:06:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The devil made me watch it. It was terrible.

  • 9

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Thursday, June 3, 2021 12:57:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie and it was fun to watch with my adult sons. We love haunting scary movies and this fit the bill. I cant wait to watch the entire conjuring series together!!! Enjoy the show and buy popcorn cause this movie is a nail biter.

  • 9

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Thursday, June 3, 2021 12:01:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Kept me at the edge if my seat and was a great addition to the Conjuring Movies. Even a little better. Anyone who enjoyed the Conjuring will love this movie!!! Simply Awesome!!!

  • 9

    The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

    Thursday, June 3, 2021 10:31:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don’t know what the other 2 reviews are on about in April this WASNT even released.... this movie was really good, in my opinion it was the best out of the conjuring movies and even “universe” it was very good and put you on the edge of your seat the entire time