Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Score: 5.8 / 10

Director: Malcolm D. Lee
Producer: Duncan Henderson, LeBron James, Maverick Carter, Ryan Coogler
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: LeBron James, Don Cheadle, Khris Davis, Sonequa Martin-Green, Cedric Joe, Jeff Bergman, Eric Bauza, Zendaya , J. Tatum, Xosha Roquemore, Zendaya , Zendaya , Zendaya
Rating: G
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Space Jam: A New Legacy movie reviews

  • 7

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, September 3, 2021 3:01:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is entertaining and the idea of the game inside a video game is with the times. Took our 4 and 7 year old grandkids and I am sure a lot of things they didnít understand. They donít even know the Looney Tunes! They love basketball and Lebrun thatís why we went. This movie is for older kids.

  • 9

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, August 6, 2021 12:04:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LeBron James & Bugs Bunny, AWESOME ! ! ! ! !

  • 10

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Tuesday, August 3, 2021 10:57:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    H I G H L Y R E C O M M E N D E D

  • 7

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Saturday, July 31, 2021 1:31:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    T W O T H U M B S U P ! ! ! !

  • 8

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:55:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like It Or Dislike it I thought I wasn't that Bad and I Had Fun. I liked the Parts perhaps except one brief part. Others when I Was There thought it was Ok. I would say Average to good.

  • 8

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, July 23, 2021 10:44:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    G R E A T P O P C O R N M O V I E

  • 2

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, July 23, 2021 9:12:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took my 6 year old boy, who like the last reviewer, loves basketball and cartoons. He hated it, and informed me that, "we get a re-do" for movie night. And "that didn't count". Although I don't think that was even worthy of a straight to DVD release. Maybe a PBS special interrupted by 10 minute pledging breaks.

  • 1

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, July 23, 2021 8:31:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took kids to go see it because my three year old son loves everything basketball. My expectations were not high given it is a sequel, but holy crap was it bad. I was going to togh it out for my son, but even he didn't want to stay. Don't waste your money.

  • 3

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Thursday, July 22, 2021 12:27:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was exited for this movie, but it wasn't that good. The first one is a lot better. This one seems like one of the knock-off straight to DVD movies.

  • 3

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 1:32:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Re-makes are never as good as the original. This movie is no exception. I love Lebron James, but it doesn't help the movie.