Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Score: 9.08 / 10

Release Date: Re-Release
Director: Joseph Kosinski
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Don Granger, Jerry Bruckheimer, Tom Cruise
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Miles Teller, Jennifer Connelly, Jon Hamm, Glen Powell, Lewis Pullman, Charles Parnell, Bashir Salahuddin, Monica Barbaro, Jay Ellis, Danny Ramirez, Greg Tarzan Davis, Ed Harris, Val Kilmer
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 137 minutes

Write a Review


Top Gun: Maverick movie reviews

  • 3

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Sunday, March 12, 2023 11:04:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great to see Tom Cruise being handsome and amusing again. Val Kilmer was admirable acting with his unfortunate condition. The images were exciting but the story was typical. Ho hum.

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Saturday, March 4, 2023 12:18:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the comradre with the "top Gunners" having egos much bigger than their rank. :) Some chuckles at it being up for some awards. Seeing it for the 3rd time I think it should be. Had all the ingredients of a great movie. And I Love J. Connorly ; She can say little & express so much.. You can always feel what shes thinking by looking at her.

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Tuesday, January 10, 2023 3:40:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So well done in all aspects of moviemaking. A great story supported by great acting, great stunts, and great music. What blockbuster movies are meant to be.

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Sunday, January 1, 2023 7:10:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít think Iíve enjoyed a movie as much as this one. It was so well directed from the beginning to the end. The cast was awesome and of course Tom Cruze was fantastic! It gave me too a total respect as to what out men and women in the Military go through for us. To keep us free. Thank you for making such an extraordinary film !

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Wednesday, December 7, 2022 11:10:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    FANTASTIC, WOW, LOTS OF CLEAN ACTION AND SUSPENSE. EVEN BETTER AFTER THE FIRST TIME YOU SEE IT. BEST PICTURE OF THE YEAR FOR SURE! ALL THE ACTORS WERE THE BEST. AND CHOICE OF MUSIC PERFECT. LADY GAGA KNOCKED OUT OF THE PARK WITH HER SONG HOLD MY HAND!

  • 3

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Sunday, December 4, 2022 8:20:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was slow moving and not nearly as good as the original....in 1986! The 80's are long gone. It was good for that time, but we've all moved on. No need to make another one of these.

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Wednesday, November 2, 2022 11:12:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone giving this 1 star needs to get a life, 5 stars all the way, great ride .

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Friday, October 21, 2022 12:12:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Highly recommend!!!

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Monday, October 17, 2022 7:27:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best i have seen in a long time.

  • 2

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Saturday, October 15, 2022 5:41:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very predictable script. Choppy scenes, climbing out the window? Get real, daughter would have to be blind. Sorry I could not give a negative rating.