Thor: Love and Thunder

Thor: Love and Thunder

Score: 4.12 / 10

Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Brad Winderbaum, Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Tessa Thompson, Christian Bale, Chris Pratt, Jaimie Alexander, Sean Gunn, Russell Crowe
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 119 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Love and Thunder movie reviews

  • 1

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Sunday, October 2, 2022 1:09:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Objectifiction of men is apparently good todays and women are worthy of whatever they want just because they are women.

  • 2

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Thursday, September 29, 2022 9:11:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a complete waste of time. Crap movie, bad lines, bad acting.

  • 2

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:42:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't know where to start - Marvel is over, it's done, it died, but it just doesn't seem to know it yet.

  • 1

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 8:33:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story and lines were so sad, I felt bad for the people who were paid to act. Clearly the moguls want people decrepit. About six in a two thirds full auditorium were laughing the whole movie. It was clear they were on strong drugs. My sympathies…

  • 7

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:01:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than some people say. You don't have to kill everything All the time. Rekindled romance with former flame. A lot of action.

  • 2

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Thursday, September 8, 2022 12:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of time crap

  • 1

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 9:35:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    went with my niece and her father. it is a nice story line about a devoted father to a daughter but absolutely horrible otherwise. maybe a few special effects were good, but they are in the deep recesses of my mind. i didnt even get sit in the revliner seat which would it more barable.

  • 9

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:20:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the humor and the drama.

  • 1

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Saturday, September 3, 2022 6:40:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel: "OBJECTIFICATION OF WOMEN BAAAD!" Also Marvel: Objectifies Thor in the worst way they can get away with in a PG13 movie.

  • 3

    Thor: Love and Thunder

    Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:21:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely childish film. Also, they need to focus on screenwriting.