Nope

Nope

Score: 4.74 / 10

Director: Jordan Peele
Producer: Ian Cooper, Jordan Peele
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Kaluuya, Keke Palmer, Steven Yeun, Michael Wincott, Brandon Perea, Keith David, Donna Mills, Terry Notary
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Nope movie reviews

  • 1

    Nope

    Monday, July 25, 2022 3:34:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasted my time on this on. I had a feeling it wasn't going to be very good and I should have went with that initial reaction, ZERO storyline. Save your time and money on this one and skip.

  • 2

    Nope

    Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:32:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Without all the technical, special effects filing, was lacking a better story! Just a bunch of noise,

  • 10

    Nope

    Sunday, July 24, 2022 12:40:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I get it as to why people are posting before watching the movie. Ratings from preview rated more than this website. And the hate continues right after the movie Black Panther

  • 2

    Nope

    Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:51:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, rambling, pointless, no plot

  • 5

    Nope

    Saturday, July 23, 2022 6:04:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    White-knuckle thrills.

  • 2

    Nope

    Saturday, July 23, 2022 2:21:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am sick of paying for moves that are just filler with no redeeming qualities in any way. Lazy writing, lazy acting and lazy directing. Yes, I want to go to the movies but not when the movies are crap.

  • 1

    Nope

    Saturday, July 23, 2022 5:24:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was even dumber than SIGNS, and that was really dumb! Peele blew this one. Miss it.

  • 2

    Nope

    Friday, July 22, 2022 8:15:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pathetic. Below a B type movie. Not sure if this film even had a theme. NOPE!, Is right.

  • 2

    Nope

    Friday, July 22, 2022 4:14:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was it good? NOPE Advanced beings that travelled light years can't figure out which ones are organic life forms? NOPE

  • 1

    Nope

    Friday, July 22, 2022 11:44:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm ashamed I wasted good money on this - save yourself