Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

Score: 8.05 / 10

Director: Anthony Fabian
Producer: Anthony Fabian, Guillaume Benski, Xavier Marchand
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Lesley Manville, Isabelle Huppert, Jason Isaacs, Anna Chancellor, Lambert Wilson, Alba Baptista, Lucas Bravo, Rose Williams
Rating: PG
Running Time: 92 minutes

Write a Review


Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris movie reviews

  • 10

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Monday, September 19, 2022 12:20:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved everything about this movie totally entertaining loved the message and so refreshing showing an older women as beautiful and intelligent thank you !!!! ??????

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 9:50:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The year's best action movie.

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:24:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched the trailer and thought it might be ok. So I took my 12 year old nephew to see it. We both loved it, and we would watch it again. A very heart warming story. With great acting all around.

  • 5

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Tuesday, August 23, 2022 4:58:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First of all this movie is not for Gen Z who many have a very low attention span unless there are those into reading books or have an interest in fashion and historical times. This is the type of movie that has an ACTUAL story, entertaining script and acting, and makes you feel good at the end. No explosions, body count, or Taylor Swift music. I loved the storyline and location photography with it's rich and vibrant colours. Sure it is a bit of a phantasy, but if it makes you feel good and routing for the main character then it has accomplished it's objective. Oh, and there is no Marvel heroes in this one either. Not an Oscar contender, but may get some nominations for wardrobe, screenplay, and cinematography. Did not know any of the actors in this movie, however I know the principal ones now. Will see it again.

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Monday, August 22, 2022 12:40:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved 😍

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 10:58:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolute delight! A little Mary Poppin-esque. Maybe it's just the accent! I'd like to meet this character. Good, clean, humorous fun! Worth seeing again.

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 3:19:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Agree that it will be a classic…good story line .. would go to see again…

  • 7

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3:59:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall good movie. Thought I wasn’t going to like it but changed my mind and was a movie worth watching

  • 3

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Sunday, August 7, 2022 5:22:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow, predictable plot along with bashing of well-off people and glamorizing workers as though they are the only ones with a conscience. The main actress's performance and gorgeous gowns on display were the only highlights of the movie.

  • 9

    Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Saturday, August 6, 2022 7:43:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Plot, acting both excellent