Minions: The Rise of Gru

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Score: 7.86 / 10

Director: Kyle Balda
Producer: Chris Meledandri, Chris Renaud, Janet Healy
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Steve Carell, Taraji P. Henson, Michelle Yeoh, RZA , Jean-Claude Van Damme, Lucy Lawless, Dolph Lundgren, Danny Trejo, Russell Brand, Julie Andrews, Alan Arkin, RZA
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 87 minutes

Write a Review


Minions: The Rise of Gru movie reviews

  • 2

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Sunday, September 11, 2022 11:32:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It had a convoluted and senseless plot. I mercifully fell asleep in the middle. There wasn't enough Gru, and what there was, didn't track at all. It was totally forgettable (the worst sin)...but kids were happy & I know they put alot of effort into making the movie, so I don't regret giving them my cash.

  • 1

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Friday, September 9, 2022 5:40:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very boring movie, this one where the very best of it is shown on commercial on tv. :(

  • 10

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Wednesday, August 31, 2022 10:51:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved it so funny went with kids they loved it

  • 10

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Tuesday, August 30, 2022 1:00:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loves this movie from beginning to end. Great story line and absolutely hilarious.

  • 9

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:21:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious

  • 9

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Thursday, August 18, 2022 2:09:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was pro

  • 1

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Thursday, August 18, 2022 10:02:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not suited for Children or Teenagers. Very Violent. Lots of suggestions of Killing and Murder with Large Butcher Knives and other weapons..Lots of Violent Messages and implications thats okay to be Violent

  • 10

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 7:09:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Violent

  • 9

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Thursday, August 4, 2022 6:09:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me and my brother finally got to see this outstanding film and my god it was great. the animation, the voice acting, the humour, everything was near perfection.

  • 9

    Minions: The Rise of Gru

    Wednesday, August 3, 2022 11:56:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with 17 of my colleagues today, there's something outstandingly surreal about watching the minions speak "minionese". Phenomenal and revolutionary film, definitely a game-changer for Illumination