House of Gucci

House of Gucci

Score: 6.3 / 10

Director: Ridley Scott
Producer: Giannina Scott, Kevin J. Walsh, Mark Huffam, Ridley Scott
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Lady Gaga, Adam Driver, Jared Leto, Jeremy Irons, Jack Huston, Salma Hayek, Al Pacino, Lady Gaga , Madalina Ghenea
Rating: 14A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 157 minutes

Write a Review


House of Gucci movie reviews

  • 9

    House of Gucci

    Saturday, December 4, 2021 12:15:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. Lady GaGa was superb as were all the others actors. Am going to watch it again Wednesday while it's still in Polson.

  • 5

    House of Gucci

    Friday, December 3, 2021 9:06:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I heard that Gaga adlibbed Father, Son and House of Gucci. It's in the trailer and was the biggest reason I didn't want to see the movie. I went anyway, and other than Gaga eating the scenery, it was actually not bad. Not great, but entertaining enough.

  • 10

    House of Gucci

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:35:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not sure how real it was but I thoroughly enjoyed it. . though the end is sad and the movie showed lots of upheaval. . . those things happen. The acting was superb. . .I may see it a 2nd time.

  • 8

    House of Gucci

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:55:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good! Good acting; interesting; long, but enjoyed it!!

  • 2

    House of Gucci

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:53:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should they ever decide to do a MOMMIE DEAREST remake, Gaga should be a lock to star in it.

  • 10

    House of Gucci

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 3:38:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lady Gaga, Jack Huston, and Al Pacino really sell their characters with bravura and strength

  • 6

    House of Gucci

    Tuesday, November 30, 2021 4:39:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A break-out performance by Hayek! She can write her own ticket, now.

  • 5

    House of Gucci

    Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kinda goofy, which was a surprise. GooGoo was over the top, but Iron and Pacinini were good. Check it out, paisan.

  • 4

    House of Gucci

    Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:35:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointing . The best parts were in the trailer IMO. The story was long and dragged out with no effort put into any of the plot points . When it started to get good around the murder it took about 5 minutes , murder to credits . If you blinked you would've missed it . I cannot recommend this film . Wait for video if you must see it .

  • 3

    House of Gucci

    Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:09:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would have been better if they focused largely on the Salma Hayek character.