Elvis

Elvis

Score: 8.76 / 10

Director: Baz Luhrmann
Producer: Andrew Mittman, Baz Luhrmann, Catherine Martin, Gail Berman, Patrick McCormick, Schuyler Weiss
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Austin Butler, Tom Hanks, Helen Thomson, Richard Roxburgh, Olivia DeJonge, Luke Bracey, Natasha Bassett, David Wenham, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Xavier Samuel, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Dacre Montgomery, Leon Ford, Gareth Davies, Charles Grounds, Josh McConville, Kate Mulvany, Adam Dunn
Rating: PG
Genre: Biography
Running Time: 159 minutes

Write a Review


Elvis movie reviews

  • 1

    Elvis

    Monday, September 26, 2022 6:59:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man, I waited to see this on streaming and now there's going to be a release on physical media?! Not fair!!!

  • 9

    Elvis

    Friday, September 16, 2022 5:38:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A rages to riches true story that will make you cry. See the movie with someone you love

  • 10

    Elvis

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 1:01:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm 74 years old and I came out of this movie feeling young. Austin Butler's singing ability and the moves to go along with it did something to me. He is a genius in this movie. He has revived Elvis and I am so grateful. Great Job!

  • 9

    Elvis

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 9:39:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie,Austin Butler is defitinley Oscar worthy,(whole movie is)..Saw 7 times & ordered DVD..Elvis left his mark on the world & never will be forgotten!Just think he thought nobody would remember him!!Ha was he ever wrong!!Hope he is looking down & singing If I Can Dream.Love you Elvis??

  • 9

    Elvis

    Saturday, September 10, 2022 9:05:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Emmy award for this great movie

  • 2

    Elvis

    Thursday, September 8, 2022 12:57:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like some of the music-disliked it was partly narrated and jumped around.

  • 10

    Elvis

    Wednesday, September 7, 2022 7:10:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An outstanding performance by this gorgeous guy who actually looks like Elvis. The actual story of how this phenomenal talented artist became a legend. I absolutely loved it.

  • 10

    Elvis

    Monday, September 5, 2022 4:47:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen it three times, and want to see it again. Austin Butler disappears into the role! I'd like to see it in IMAX.

  • 9

    Elvis

    Monday, September 5, 2022 3:10:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. I did not know that Tom Parker treated Elvis's mom and dad so mean. I didn't know Elvis's mom drank either. The whole movie was wonderful.

  • 9

    Elvis

    Monday, September 5, 2022 12:49:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen it 10 times. I'm going to c it again as long as it's at the theater !!! Austin Butler and Tom Hanks THE WHOLE CREW WAS GREAT !!