DC League of Super-Pets

DC League of Super-Pets

Score: 6.19 / 10

Director: Sam Levine
Producer: Dany Garcia, Dwayne Johnson, Hiram Garcia, Jared Stern, Patricia Hicks
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Kate McKinnon, John Krasinski, Vanessa Bayer, Natasha Lyonne, Diego Luna, Marc Maron, Thomas Middleditch, Ben Schwartz, Keanu Reeves
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 106 minutes

Write a Review


DC League of Super-Pets movie reviews

  • 10

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:40:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You people criticizing a movie of ANIMATED FEMALES kissing then what about your favorite celebrities then Lil Nas, Kehlani, JoJo Siwa you guys say something and it lasts for two weeks tops and donít even realize maybe your kidís favorite celebrity is gay you canít say you donít like how a CARTOON is wrong because your child has liked JoJo Siwa growing up and you found out she was apart of LGBTQ+ if i had any kids of my own I would never let my child disrespect anyone who is apart of it itís disgusting to see how so many people have a problem with people being themselves and out the mix maybe you should have watched the movie alone before you bought your homophobic family to watch it wouldíve been way more easier like if your that pressed of some characters that are women kissing to be exact maybe you shouldnít watch tv bc its a thing now and I highly doubt that anyone would change themselves or their mind to satisfy youÖ. but that just my opinion.

  • 10

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Friday, September 9, 2022 5:43:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a super kid show! Working together (regardless of who or what you are) will always prevail!!!

  • 2

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Wednesday, September 7, 2022 6:38:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not good for kids. Wrong message

  • 3

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 12:19:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    While I associated Dwayne Johnson with what is reasonable and good, this changed my mind. Characters are cute and there are some redeeming qualities of the movie. However, having been assaulted by the alternative lifestyle agenda for the last few years Iíve gone from being indifferent to more conservative. Just stop already. Hollywood, make movies not political statements wrapped in animation.

  • 4

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Monday, September 5, 2022 1:24:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not for kids! inappropriate language and women kissing! ugh

  • 3

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Saturday, August 27, 2022 5:52:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Basically two women kissing🤮, some language that children do not need to hear even if implied, just too mature for children, only the left that like their children indoctrinated with wholeness will give it 5 stars

  • 10

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Monday, August 22, 2022 12:01:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I came on here to see why this movie only has a 3 star rating before seeing it today. Everyone of the bad reviews were by people completely exaggerating it being sexualized. One reviewer made a comment about the two cartoon women who kiss. Our eight year old grandson didnít even notice. Itís a nothing burger at the start of the film. People enjoying a city park. Period. Iíd say, if any draw back, it is rather violent but no one dies. Cute characters and lots of great voice contributors such as Keanu Reeves and Kevin Hart, among others.

  • 10

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:27:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good entertainment

  • 10

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Friday, August 19, 2022 9:06:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you are homophobic, you shouldnt not have children!! WHO CARES IF TWO WOMEN KISS FOR A SECOND!!? You do realize some kids have parents that are gay right. Fantastic move, great lessons, love the theme, a little adult but the jokes are for us taking the kids to watch the movie! Not to long.

  • 10

    DC League of Super-Pets

    Friday, August 19, 2022 9:04:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    honestly it was way better than i expected! Cute characters, great lessons and morals, good example of friendship and love. Showed the darker side of things but nothing too dark for a PG. Some language. Some adult themes but certainly worth it!