Bullet Train

Bullet Train

Score: 4.69 / 10

Release Date: August 05, 2022
Director: David Leitch
Producer: Antoine Fuqua, David Leitch, Kelly McCormick
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon, Benito A Martínez Ocasio, Channing Tatum, Erica Duke, Carolina Vargas, Xander Bailey, Chandler Dunman, Victoria Simone, Ryan Kim
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Bullet Train movie reviews

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Monday, October 3, 2022 4:10:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was not good, the five minutes started off good , but otherwise it was bad. Brad Pitt is a relly good actor but this was not good.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, October 1, 2022 9:42:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was really weird and goofy, the beginning started off good but then got really goofy later on. Brad Pitt is a great actor, but this definitely was not that great of a movie.

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Friday, September 30, 2022 3:45:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the actors but then again I know them. good on the surprise aspect and the dark comedy:) Reminds me of keanu but fun...The end was pretty hilarious so for those who leave early ... try being multifaceted.

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, September 29, 2022 6:11:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Expensive piece of junk. Too zany for me. I was glad when it ended.

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Monday, September 26, 2022 7:19:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie made no sense !!!!!

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Friday, September 23, 2022 7:41:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too much violence, poor plot, poor acting. Much of the movie doesn't make sense.

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:49:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was bad...I thought the Hateful Eight was a bad movie, but this trainwreck tops the cake.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:50:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ridiculous

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:18:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed this movie it was funny

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, September 11, 2022 9:54:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rarely leave a movie, but after countless barbaric murders and countless, purposeless f-bombs, we just needed to go. Ran for the exit after 15 minutes of torment. I am not that sensitive, but this kind of mindless profanity betrays a screenwriter with no actual vocabulary, and I could not contribute to whatever moron wrote this garbage! GRU 2 was much better!