Beast

Beast

Score: 5.67 / 10

Director: Baltasar Kormákur
Producer: Baltasar Kormákur, Ed McKeever, James Lopez, Todd Oifer, Will Packer
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Idris Elba, Sharlto Copley, Iyana Halley, Leah Sava Jeffries, Joe Castro, Kyle Oifer, John Maciag, Madelyn Chimento, Gene Snisky, Michael McKeever, Chris Plourde
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 93 minutes

Write a Review


Beast movie reviews

  • 4

    Beast

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 5:44:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not much to say here other than it's as predictable as it gets. Idris Elba is good. The performances decent but if you need to use the rest room, you won't miss too much.

  • 10

    Beast

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:46:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Good movie idris elba is a relly good actor . 5 stars

  • 1

    Beast

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:23:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not good actors or plott

  • 9

    Beast

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 1:59:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the Actors were awesome, and Idris Elba is my favorite Actor. Great Action Movie. A must see!

  • 4

    Beast

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 5:14:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not very good

  • 1

    Beast

    Friday, September 16, 2022 6:19:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meredith was so annoying. She kept bringing up her mom at inappropriate times. She made me want to pull my hair out.

  • 7

    Beast

    Friday, September 16, 2022 7:55:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As someone who has been to Africa 6 or 7 times, I has high standards. I found the film did an accurate job of representing life in the bush. Reality is not always the way Disney wants us to see it. Special effects were well done. It is funny that a British actor was picked to plan an American, but he did a good job.

  • 2

    Beast

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4:40:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So extremely basic, the plot: family want to re encounter with their family roots in Africa and they get lost from in the middle and then a lion try to kill kill them. that was all if you read my Plot and close your eyes and use an imagination then . you can make your own movie better everything is the movie could be avoided so easily, not twist. honestly it is a ok movie to watch for free. nothing else. now in days is so extremely hard to find an ok movie in the movie theater

  • 3

    Beast

    Friday, September 9, 2022 6:43:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was hoping the Beast would win.

  • 9

    Beast

    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10:00:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the special effects the tension of the attacking lion In the end, the other lions help because they saw the tourist with his friend.