The Forever Purge

The Forever Purge

Score: 4 / 10

Release Date: July 02, 2021
Director: Everado Gout
Producer: Andrew Form, Brad Fuller, James DeMonaco, Jason Blum, Michael Bay, Sťbastien K. Lemercier
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Ana de la Reguera, Tenoch Huerta, Josh Lucas, Cassidy Freeman, Leven Rambin, Alejandro Edda, Will Patton
Genre: Action
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


The Forever Purge movie reviews

  • 1

    The Forever Purge

    Thursday, July 29, 2021 2:14:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    portrays texas as a racist state. Makes it seem that all people who are white that live in texas are Nazi's. Terrible movie, I'm Mexican and live in texas and i promise you it is not like that here.

  • 2

    The Forever Purge

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 11:57:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you love your Country - avoid this farce - made by communists who hate America.

  • 10

    The Forever Purge

    Friday, July 23, 2021 8:31:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didnít have high expectations because it didnít stick to the original theme but in the end I loved it and some of the characters had amazing arcs , I would definitely recommend it

  • 1

    The Forever Purge

    Sunday, July 11, 2021 8:01:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should have stuck to the theme with the other purge movies and leave out the politics.

  • 1

    The Forever Purge

    Friday, July 9, 2021 7:35:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Almost every scene is the worst of humanity; prejudice, hate, and the anger to get even all in exaggerated situations

  • 2

    The Forever Purge

    Friday, July 9, 2021 3:41:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie totally ruined the entire Purge series. This movie is anti-white, anti-American garbage.

  • 2

    The Forever Purge

    Thursday, July 8, 2021 2:08:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Walked out - surprised move theater would show such a hate filled towards Texas and America movie.

  • 1

    The Forever Purge

    Tuesday, July 6, 2021 12:06:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you hate America - you'll love this movie

  • 7

    The Forever Purge

    Monday, July 5, 2021 10:45:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There was lots of action and the story was great kept you exited no boredom and some good jump scares i rlly enjoyed this movie , the karen that gave a review here saying it was ďracistĒ shut up damn 😐

  • 9

    The Forever Purge

    Saturday, July 3, 2021 11:49:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iím gonna be honest, I didnít have high hopes going into the movie. That all changed by the end. This movies plot is very well thought out and the casting was definitely some of the best Iíve ever seen. I will admit that this movie does come after Republicans, but if you can get past that(and you should) then the movie is AMAZING. Please go watch it rn. Itís worth the money.