Eternals

Eternals

Score: 6.88 / 10

Release Date: January 12, 2022
Director: Chloé Zhao
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Richard Madden, Gemma Chan, Kumail Nanjiani, Lauren Ridloff, Brian Tyree Henry, Salma Hayek, Lia McHugh, Don Lee, Barry Keoghan, Kit Harington, Angelina Jolie
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 157 minutes

Write a Review


Eternals movie reviews

  • 9

    Eternals

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022 5:07:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the coolest.

  • 9

    Eternals

    Thursday, February 10, 2022 10:12:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was glad to see this movie. Its the best Marvel movie since Dr. Strange. I liked that it took its time. The scope and visuals are good. Even better on repeat viewings.

  • 10

    Eternals

    Thursday, January 20, 2022 8:30:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The most Marvelous movie of the year!

  • 3

    Eternals

    Friday, January 14, 2022 1:33:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It totally played like it could have been a 3 part mini series. Only because they liked to sprinkle Avengers references in it, was there any Marvel Universe connections. I'm sorry, but it could have been so much better. I didn't want to believe any reviews so I tried to ignore them all and form my own opinion. Even the end credit scenes didn't interest me. I knew nothing about GotG and when they were introduced, but at least that movie was fun, fast paced and they connected the GotG to the rest of the Avengers very well. But this.... Lowest entry in the Universe..

  • 1

    Eternals

    Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:03:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn't good. Slow. Poorly written. Too fruity. Miss it.

  • 9

    Eternals

    Monday, December 13, 2021 9:17:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel at its absolute best!

  • 3

    Eternals

    Monday, December 13, 2021 8:09:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We tried to stay throughout the entire movie but it seemed to just drag on without any plot. Those in attendance with me kept asking what's the point!

  • 4

    Eternals

    Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:49:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We wanted to love this movie, but we just didn't. The plot was confusing and characters were mediocre and uninspiring. The movie, in our opinion, was underwhelming, at best. Cinematography and graphics were amazing, but that simply wasn't enough. My friends and I were so excited to see this movie, but each left the theater disappointed. We gave this movie 2 stars for the cinematography alone. We would not recommend it. I wish we could say better things, but we just can't.

  • 10

    Eternals

    Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:24:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great scenes. Good cinematography. Great sound effects. Awesome plot.

  • 9

    Eternals

    Monday, November 29, 2021 2:35:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's sleek, it's sexy, and socially conscious.