F9

F9

Score: 6.61 / 10

Director: Justin Lin
Producer: Clayton Townsend, Jeff Kirschenbaum, Jeffrey Kirschenbaum, Joe Roth, Justin Lin, Neal H. Moritz, Samantha Vincent, Vin Diesel
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, John Cena, Jordana Brewster, Nathalie Emmanuel, Sung Kang, Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron, Kurt Russell, Cardi B, Thue Rasmussen, J.D. Pardo
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 145 minutes

Write a Review


F9 movie reviews

  • 10

    F9

    Friday, July 16, 2021 12:57:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good and excellent movie!

  • 2

    F9

    Thursday, July 15, 2021 6:06:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Couldn't be much more unbelievable. The stunts are so impossible I laughed through half the movie. I don't know why studios feel movies wouldn't be interesting if it featured stunts that were plausible and possible. Now we have college kids sitting in motel rooms with their laptops creating movies that aren't remotely believable. Too bad.

  • 9

    F9

    Monday, July 12, 2021 11:13:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely love the fast and furious series people who leave bad reviews are the non car people who drive a smart car. I love it so much it really brings the whole story together left me speechless will bring joy to those who love cars just as much as I do I would definitely go see it again if I could.

  • 9

    F9

    Monday, July 12, 2021 12:33:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood movie

  • 1

    F9

    Saturday, July 10, 2021 8:09:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    dismal. sad excuse for a money grab, there's really nothing here that's credible or interesting to watch.

  • 4

    F9

    Friday, July 9, 2021 10:01:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fast moving it was. Felt like I was watching a live video game that was so unreal and hard to keep up at times. Fun ride like a roller coaster. Once is enough for me. Action, action and more action.

  • 10

    F9

    Monday, July 5, 2021 5:33:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is amazing on all

  • 9

    F9

    Saturday, July 3, 2021 4:33:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unrealistic by far. Bad guy airplane magnets. Good guy car magnets. Space magnets. It's like it was written by a child that just discovered magnets.

  • 2

    F9

    Friday, July 2, 2021 6:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry but this program had some of the worst dialogue I have seen in a movie. The scenes slip around to one city then another and I was not really sure why. Wait until a better film comes.

  • 10

    F9

    Friday, July 2, 2021 3:49:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There is no rock in this movie