The Last Duel

The Last Duel

Score: 7.17 / 10

Director: Ridley Scott
Producer: Ben Affleck, Jennifer Fox, Kevin J. Walsh, Matt Damon, Nicole Holofcener, Ridley Scott
Studio: 20th Century Studios
Starring: Matt Damon, Adam Driver, Jodie Comer, Ben Affleck, Nathaniel Parker, Harriet Walter, Sam Hazeldine, Michael McElhatton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 153 minutes

Write a Review


The Last Duel movie reviews

  • 10

    The Last Duel

    Friday, November 12, 2021 6:55:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought the acting was terrific and really liked the way it was told from each person's perspective. A wonderful job with the set and costumes. An absolutely great movie considering it was based on a real event.

  • 10

    The Last Duel

    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:38:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the beginning

  • 9

    The Last Duel

    Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6:32:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    RIDLEY SCOTT AT HIS BEST! GREAT ACTING THROUGH OUT AND THIS IS A MOVIE THAT KEEPS YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT! IF YOU LIKE KNIGHTS AND MOVIES ABOUT THE DARK AGES THIS IS IT!! DON,T GET ANY BETTER!!

  • 10

    The Last Duel

    Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:00:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed the movie.

  • 9

    The Last Duel

    Monday, October 25, 2021 1:22:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Historically accurate.

  • 9

    The Last Duel

    Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:18:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great actors and lot of actions !?

  • 7

    The Last Duel

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:52:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was hard to watch at some points, but I'm glad this woman got her story told after all these years. Acting wasn't that great sometimes but that's because the story is told from 3 POVs, each trying to make themselves look good and others foolish. I think

  • 1

    The Last Duel

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:46:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hard to believe this was written by the same pair who wrote Good Will Hunting. Bad story told three times. Also unnecessary to show a rape scene over and over. Throw in bad acting and you get a terrible movie that is way too long.

  • 4

    The Last Duel

    Monday, October 18, 2021 9:59:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Poorly written script, not much action, just Damon and Affleck looking laughable with bleached and mullet hair do's. So boring

  • 7

    The Last Duel

    Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:30:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie, held my interest and loved the actors, gave it a thumbs up