Nope

Nope

Score: 4.74 / 10

Director: Jordan Peele
Producer: Ian Cooper, Jordan Peele
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Kaluuya, Keke Palmer, Steven Yeun, Michael Wincott, Brandon Perea, Keith David, Donna Mills, Terry Notary
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Nope movie reviews

  • 1

    Nope

    Tuesday, November 15, 2022 8:39:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Read the synopsis, watch the last 30 mins, and you're good. The character building was a waste of time as none of the characters were interesting at all. Back-story - not interesting. Any comedy was when they tried to use some dialogue to get the audience to go 'YES!!!' - epic failure. The 'UFO' was unique and creative, but that doesn't mean good or great mind you. I get that movies are subjective but the 5 star rating reviews don't make any sense or seem accurate. Scary?? Ok.... One of the worst films I've seen in 20 years.. or maybe ever.

  • 9

    Nope

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022 12:13:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had high expectations going in, and I was not disappointed. Jordan Peele is an amazing director and writer!

  • 1

    Nope

    Monday, October 3, 2022 11:28:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would I recommend this movie - NOPE !

  • 6

    Nope

    Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2:59:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How come no-one other than the people on the ranch saw the flying saucer?

  • 2

    Nope

    Monday, September 26, 2022 8:13:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I often wonder who approves a script to become a movie. This is one of those times. Itís a supposed horror movie until a Bobís Big Boy blow up saves the day. Terrible

  • 2

    Nope

    Sunday, September 4, 2022 5:40:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You can wait until it comes out streaming, but even then it won't hold your attention.

  • 3

    Nope

    Sunday, September 4, 2022 2:51:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Completely disappointed. Spend your money on something else. Completely overhyped.

  • 1

    Nope

    Saturday, September 3, 2022 7:20:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waste of my money.

  • 2

    Nope

    Saturday, September 3, 2022 4:21:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent...jam packed with real intel

  • 1

    Nope

    Saturday, September 3, 2022 10:50:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Didnít care for this movie one bit. One of the worst Iíve ever seen in any genre and Iím a HUGE sci-fi fan. Disappointing.