Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Score: 5.67 / 10

Director: Malcolm D. Lee
Producer: Duncan Henderson, LeBron James, Maverick Carter, Ryan Coogler
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: LeBron James, Don Cheadle, Khris Davis, Sonequa Martin-Green, Cedric Joe, Jeff Bergman, Eric Bauza, Zendaya , J. Tatum, Xosha Roquemore, Zendaya , Zendaya , Zendaya
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Space Jam: A New Legacy movie reviews

  • 1

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, June 24, 2022 1:48:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The original SPACE JAM film was mediocre at best, but it was a masterpiece compared to this junk. The product placement and advertising never stops. This SPACE JAM has more in common with billboards than movies. And it just wasn't funny at all. You should only show this to kids as a form of punishment. Watch the old Looney Tunes cartoons instead.

  • 9

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Sunday, February 6, 2022 12:37:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Even better than the first! 5/5

  • 5

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:48:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never expected a masterpiece going in. I just wanted it to be fun and enjoyable, and it was! Not only do I think people are hating on this film too much, I donít think itís been given enough credit for what it did accomplish; fantastic animation and visuals, good development between Lebron and the son and even some emotional moments. Regardless of the excessive IP branding, I thought it was cool to see the Looney Tunes interacting with other WB properties and universes. Thatís good enough for me.

  • 7

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, September 3, 2021 3:01:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is entertaining and the idea of the game inside a video game is with the times. Took our 4 and 7 year old grandkids and I am sure a lot of things they didnít understand. They donít even know the Looney Tunes! They love basketball and Lebrun thatís why we went. This movie is for older kids.

  • 9

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, August 6, 2021 12:04:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LeBron James & Bugs Bunny, AWESOME ! ! ! ! !

  • 10

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Tuesday, August 3, 2021 10:57:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    H I G H L Y R E C O M M E N D E D

  • 7

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Saturday, July 31, 2021 1:31:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    T W O T H U M B S U P ! ! ! !

  • 8

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:55:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like It Or Dislike it I thought I wasn't that Bad and I Had Fun. I liked the Parts perhaps except one brief part. Others when I Was There thought it was Ok. I would say Average to good.

  • 8

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, July 23, 2021 10:44:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    G R E A T P O P C O R N M O V I E

  • 2

    Space Jam: A New Legacy

    Friday, July 23, 2021 9:12:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took my 6 year old boy, who like the last reviewer, loves basketball and cartoons. He hated it, and informed me that, "we get a re-do" for movie night. And "that didn't count". Although I don't think that was even worthy of a straight to DVD release. Maybe a PBS special interrupted by 10 minute pledging breaks.